Sounds of Blue: Smoke

Sounds of Blue: Smoke

Bob Putignano is playing music in Episode 96 by Charles Earland with Melvin Sparks, Jack Bruce, Cream, and Rob Ickes.

The John Sinclair Foundation Presents



Bob Putignano, Sounds of Blue Studio, New York, June 2017 [RPSB-0096]


[01] Bob Putignano ID > Opening Theme: Twilight Zone

[02] Charles Earland with Melvin Sparks: Smoke

[03] Bob Putignano Comment

[04] Jack Bruce: The Ministry of Bag

[05] Bob Putignano Comments

[06] Cream: Born Under A Bad Sign

[07] Bob Putignano Comment

[08] Jack Bruce: Never Tell Your Mother She’s Out Of Tune

[09] Bob Putignano Comment

[10] Jack Bruce: Theme for an Imaginary Western

[11] Bob Putignano Comment

[12] Cream: Those Were the Days > Marshall Chess ID

[13] Bob Putignano Comment

[14] Cream: Spoonful

[15] Cream: I’m So Glad

[16] Bob Putignano Comments

[17] Closing Music: Rob Ickes: I’ll Take Les



Hosted by Bob Putignano for Radio Free Amsterdam

Produced by Bob Putignano at Sounds of Blue Studio, New York

Post-production, editing & annotation by John Sinclair

Executive Producer: Steve Pratt

Sponsored by Hempshopper & Ceres Seeds, Amsterdam


© 2017 Robert Putignano. Used with permission.


About the Author

Listening to Radio Free Amsterdam!